Joe Scruggs’ Greatest Hits


This is a wonderful 16 tune CD that includes some of our most requested songs. This CD is just the tunes, there is no lyric book. Please note that the version of Goo Goo Ga Ga on this CD is the “Witch” version. If you want the version of Goo Goo Ga Ga with the “Giant” you need The Toy Mix CD. This CD is not included in the Value Pack.




  1. Busy Box® Band
  2. Deep in the Jungle
  3. Belly Button
  4. Refrigerator Picture
  5. Goo Goo Ga Ga
  6. Talking Toybox
  7. By the Way
  8. Bahamas Pajamas
  9. Everybody Freeze
  10. Late Last Night
  11. Big Underwear
  12. On Halloween Night
  13. Gingerbread Man
  14. Under Your Bed
  15. Night-light
  16. The Rocking Chair